Staff Contacts

General Enquiries can be made here

HRNZ Board

Chief Executive

Peter Jensen
DDI +64 964 1180
Email peter.jensen@hrnz.co.nz


GM - Operations

Liz Bishop
DDI +64 964 1189
Mob +64 21 996 194
Email lbishop@hrnz.co.nz


Personal Assistant

Leanne Holdem
DDI + 64 3 964 1194
Email leanne@hrnz.co.nz 


Financial Services

Jenny Fleming
Finance Manager
DDI + 64 3 964 1199
Mob +64 21 249 9089
Email jenny@hrnz.co.nz

Michelle Cameron
Accounts Administrator
DDI + 64 3 964 1188
Email michelle@hrnz.co.nz

Liz Hunter
Accounts Administrator
Tel + 64 3 964 1200 ext 826
Email liz@hrnz.co.nz


Information Systems

John Toohey
IT Manager
DDI +64 3 964 1181
Mob +64 21 242 1043
Email john@hrnz.co.nz

Bryce Stenberg
Systems Engineer
DDI +64 3 964 1184

Melanie McLean
Senior Analyst Programmer
DDI +64 964 1190

Li Hao (Kane) Sheng
Analyst / Programmer
Tel +64 3 964 1200 ext 865
Email kane@hrnz.co.nz


Handicapper

Andrew Morris
National Handicapper
DDI + 64 3 964 1197
Mob +64 21 277 187
Email andrewm@hrnz.co.nz

Kevin Smith
Northern Handicapper
Mob +64 27 435 8560
Email kjsmith@hrnz.co.nz


Registrations

Mark Bennet
Registrations Manager
DDI +64 3 964 1191
Mob +64 21 586 082
Email mark@hrnz.co.nz

John French
Registrations Officer
Tel +64 3 964 1200 ext 804
Email jfrench@hrnz.co.nz

Maria Harris
Licensing Secretary
Tel +64 3 964 1200 ext 813
Email maria@hrnz.co.nz

Cameron Kirkwood
Registrations & Racing Assistant
Tel +64 3 964 1200 ext 883
Email cameron@hrnz.co.nz

David Rolton
Registrations & Racing Support


Communications & Marketing

Darrin Williams
Racing & Marketing Manager
DDI +64 3 964 1192 
Mob +64 21 226 0234
Email darrin@hrnz.co.nz

Jess Smith
Communications & Ownership Co-Ordinator
Tel +64 3 964 1200 ext 819
Mob +64 27 261 4427
Email jess@hrnz.co.nz

Michelle Harris
Communications & Website Co-Ordinator
DDI +64 3 964 1198
Email mharris@hrnz.co.nz

Courtney Clarke
Communications & Marketing Co-Ordinator
DDI +64 3 964 1212
Mob +64 27 636 4355
Email courtney@hrnz.co.nz


Education & Training

Natalie Gameson
Education & Training Manager
DDI +64 3 964 1193
Mob +64 21 936 155
Email natalie@hrnz.co.nz

Georgie Bolton
Education & Training Co-Ordinator
Tel +64 3 964 1200 ext 844
Mob +64 27 309 1765
Email georgie@hrnz.co.nz

Sally Waters
Northern Education Officer
Mob +64 27 494 2850
Email sallywaters@xtra.co.nz


HRNZ Board

Ken Spicer (Chairman)
Brian Wastney (Vice-Chairman)
Colin Hair (Finance Chair)
Trevor Beaton QSM
Allan Brown
Bruce Carter
John Coulam
John Grainger
Ross Johnson
Rob Lawson
Kevin McNaught